Omega Xl replies to the posters

This company is subscribed to our Plus Plan

1.6
Submit ›
  • Customers like
    • Idea1
  • Customers don't like
    • Misleading advertisements7
    • Poor customer service3
    • Cancellation process3

  • May 24
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Pills
  • 290
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Thanks to all! I was really excited about ordering this product but after reading the reviews I refuse to buy. I would rather believe 20 people who have not a cent to gain by telling about their experience rather than a rolling down hill company trying to trick people into auto pay scams. "Work HONEST" Live HONEST. Why is this so hard to do. GREED leads these people to making a fast buck. Who's... Read more

Was this review helpful? 5 1

  • May 23
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Snellville, Georgia
  • 493
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

Wow.... What people are saying about the product. I was planning on getting it but I changed my mind. Thank God I saw the reviews first. I have R.A and am in constant pain. Guess I will stick with the doctors at least they try to help you relive your pain and some don't beat around the bush about what works and what doesn't work for me. Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 7

  • May 20
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • San Jose, California
  • 252
  • REVIEW RATING 4/5

It means,it is not helpful, Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 2

With Official Company Response

  • May 20
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • San Jose, California
  • Joint Health Supplement
  • 1
  • 1
  • 292
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

don't buy this product.because i consume 5 bottles of this already but the pain on my arm still there and it is a common pain only.do not waste your money here. Read more

Was this review helpful? 5 1

With Official Company Response

  • May 14
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Health Supplements
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3515
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

After seeing the ad with Larry King, decided to order. The ad confirmed one small tab once daily. On receiving the first shipment the first piece of paper with a RED Stop sign stated that in order to maximum relief at least 4 tabs for the first 30 days. Within days I noticed a second charge on my account and a box arrived in the next 2 days. I called customer service and you immediately get put... Read more

Was this review helpful? 29 17

With Official Company Response

  • May 14
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Findlay, Ohio
  • 1
  • 1
  • 689
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

I have not tried it yet myself, I wanted to read the reviews first. All I see are complaints about the prices and customer service. WHAT ABOUT THE PRODUCT???? Read more

Was this review helpful? 2 5

  • May 13
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • New York, New York
  • 597
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Wow!! No experience for me, considering the reviews and a past ordering of another health product that overcharged me for there product I will not be making the same mistake twice. Thanks but no Thanks Omega. Read more

Was this review helpful? 3 0

With Official Company Response

  • May 10
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • San Francisco, California
  • Cancellation Policy
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2552
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

My mother ordered this for me when she saw the ad for pain relief. As soon as she told me what she did I explained to her the problems with these types of products and trying to get rid of them. After a month I called and cancelled the order instead of waiting the 90 days like they said it takes to work. We spoke to "Olga" who said to keep trying the pills but she would put in our order to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 18 18

With Official Company Response

  • May 08
  • Health and Beauty
  • Chino Valley, Arizona
  • Free Trial
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2253
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

My husband had ordered this product to help with his chronic pain and had stated that it was a "risk free trial." I wasn't home when he ordered but as soon as I found out about it I checked up online and at that time had only read about one complaint for repeated payments being taken after asking for product to be cancelled. *** was I wrong to let that not be a sign. Sure enough I talked to my... Read more

Was this review helpful? 14 8

With Official Company Response

  • May 05
  • Drug Stores and Drugs
  • Honolulu, Hawaii
  • Cancellation Policy
  • 2
  • 2
  • 905
  • REVIEW RATING 5/5

Company plays a long phone recording making product claims in order not to answer your calls on the cancel shipment line. Been trying to cancel for days then after half an hour of waiting another recording comes on and says they're having technical difficulties and hangs up. Read more

Was this review helpful? 4 5

Had an experience with Omega Xl?

Write a review
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Omega Xl.
Filing a new complaint about
×